Board of Directors

Colorado Orthopaedic Society President, Gary Ghiselli, MD

To learn more about all of our Board of Directors members, please click on their photo!

Photo of Robert Benz MD Robert Benz, MD
Photo of Mike Bergerson, MHA Mike Bergerson, MHA
Photo of Mark Conklin MD Mark Conklin, MD
Photo of John Froelich MD John Froelich, MD
Photo of Kim Furry MD Kim Furry, MD
Photo of Gary Ghiselli MD Gary Ghiselli, MD
Photo of Waqqar Khan-Farooqi MD Waqqar Khan-Farooqi, MD
Photo of Daniel Moon MD Daniel Moon, MD
Photo of Ted Stringer MD Ted Stringer, MD
Photo of Nolan Wessell MD Nolan Wessell, MD

Interested in learning more about the Board of Directors and getting more involved? Email [email protected]!